The first ever widely publicized report of a recovered flying saucer–was derided as a hoax for decades. But now the Ramseys and Frank Thayer reveal the exact spot where the craft landed and show how the 100-foot diameter saucer was moved to a secret laboratory. Witnesses to the incident who were interviewed by the authors affirm that they were sworn to secrecy by the military. The authors also reveal the names of scientists who worked on the craft after its recovery.

Also included are previously unseen documents from the CIA, FBI, U.S. Air Force, and U.S. Army that constituted a cover-up whose sole purpose was to surround the Aztec story with a smokescreen of lies, misinformation, and destructive allegations.

Roswell is no longer the only proven flying saucer recovery we know about. The Aztec UFO Incident is a must-read for historians and UFO students alike.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is tbm-horror-suncross-publication.jpg

Sun Cross Publications was established to provide an outlet for books that advance the literature of classic supernatural horror in the tradition of Edgar Allan Poe, Sheridan Le Fanu, M.R. James, Arthur Machen, H.P. Lovecraft, and other greats, with an emphasis on settings not often treated in the fiction of the macabre and offered as a contribution to a great tradition, which though narrow, is a memorable part of all human storytelling.

Follow them on Instagram!

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image-1.png
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments